People

DIRECTOR


Mike MoorhouseDr. Mike Moorhouse

BHS Program Director

mmoorhou@phhp.ufl.edu

352-273-6564

HPNP, Room 4137

 

 

 

 

 

 

HONORS PROGRAM


Dr. Rick KatesDr. Rick Kates

Honors Program Director

kates.rick@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa CliffordDr. Lisa Clifford

Honors Seminar Director

lisa.clifford@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC ADVISORS


Robert Doyle Rob Doyle

rob.doyle@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Kendra HamiltonKendra Hamilton

kcherise@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Wanda WashingtonWanda Washington

wanda@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHS PROGRAM STAFF


Joanne RumanJoanne Ruman

jhiironen@phhp.ufl.edu

352-273-6379

HPNP, Room 3189

 

 

 

 

 

Dominic WalkerDominic Walker

dowalker1@phhp.ufl.edu

352-273-6209

HPNP, Room 3189

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAREER RESOURCE CENTER LIAISON


Ashely JacobsAshley Jacobs

ajacobs@ufsa.ufl.edu